Points of Contact

The staff below are the primary contacts for approving room reservation requests in the following areas:

BuildingRoom/AreaContactDepartmentEmail
Abbot BuildingConference Rooms 202 & 223Cindy FirestineAdmissionscafirestine@indianatech.edu
Andorfer CommonsAll roomsDarius DarlingStudent Lifedddarling@indianatech.edu
Cunningham Business CenterClassrooms (non-academic use), Conference Rooms, Common AreasMonica TrumpCollege of Businessmstrump@indianatech.edu
Evans-Kimmell HallPresident’s SuiteChris DicksonResidence Lifecmdickson@indianatech.edu
Keene BuildingClassrooms (non-academic use), Small Conference RoomsJennifer MahockerCollege of Arts & Sciencesjemahocker@indianatech.edu
Keene BuildingSeminar Room, Atrium, and Corporate Engagement CenterDarius DarlingStudent Lifedddarling@indianatech.edu
Outdoor CourtsKachmann Tennis Court & Basketball CourtsDarius DarlingStudent Lifedddarling@indianatech.edu
Outdoor Green SpacesAcademic Center Lawn & AmphitheaterDarius DarlingStudent Lifedddarling@indianatech.edu
Residence HallsLoungesRachel KelloggResidence Liferekellogg@indianatech.edu
Schaefer CenterFitness Center/Dance StudioJames FranklinStudent Lifejlfranklin@indianatech.edu
Schaefer CenterGymJill ThomasAthleticsjrthomas@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic CenterClassrooms (non-academic use), Common AreasAmy BurgeV.P. Academic Affairsalburge@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic CenterLibrary Study RoomsConnie ScottMcMillen Librarycescott@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic CenterMulti-Flex Theater, Talwar Leadership Center, Rooms 201 & 232Darius DarlingStudent Lifedddarling@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic CenterOffice of Student Success Conference RoomMichelle ReganOffice of Student Successmeregan@indianatech.edu
Soccer/Lacrosse FieldFieldJim LipockyAthleticsjmlipocky@indianatech.edu
Warrior Athletic CenterGymJim LipockyAthleticsjmlipocky@indianatech.edu
Warrior Baseball FieldFieldKip McWilliamsAthleticskdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu
Warrior FieldhouseTraining/Practice SpaceKip McWilliamsAthleticskdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu
Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. CenterWelcome Center LobbyMegan DrakeInstitutional AdvancementMBDrake@indianatech.edu
Zollner Engineering CenterClassrooms (non-academic use), Lobby, Small Conference RoomKris ByndomCollege of Engineering & Computer Scienceskabyndom@indianatech.edu